January 5 (5/365)

Standard
January 5 (5/365)

5/365

It was beautiful out today. January, and it’s warm, sunny and gorgeous.  That’s going to take some getting used to.

I went on a walk to our local Target today, and took a bunch of photos along the way with my camera phone.  Today’s photo of the day is my favorite snapshot from my walk.  A house that I walked by had a garden full of roses. I mean FULL.  Struck by the fact that there was a garden full of roses blooming in January just blocks away from me, I had to take a picture.

Here is it:

IMAG0657-1

My 365

Leave a Reply

