January 10 (10/365)

Standard
January 10 (10/365)

10/365

Today I tried something new for the daily photo. Maybe it  can be “Try a New Thing Thursdays.”  Maybe.

Anyway, for some reason I had silhouettes on the brain today, so that’s what I tried out.  Never done it before, will probably try again.  All I did was set up my camera on my new-to-me tripod (thanks Dad!), made my computer screen purple, shut off the lights, and shot.  Minus cropping, this photo is SOOC.

Here I am:

My first self-portrait silhouette

My 365

Leave a Reply

