January 6 (6/365)

Standard
January 6 (6/365)

6/365

I knew that I would either take no photos today, or a whole bunch.  Husband’s cousin is visiting us from out of town, so it could either turn into a sit & chat or a sightseeing type of day.  Luckily for the project, it turned into a sightseeing day!

I chose just one photo from my 365.  It feels like cheating when I have more than one;  I may need to go back and pick and choose only one photo from each day so far.  The chosen photo is of the rides at the Santa Monica Pier.  It’s very obvious that I’m still getting used to my camera – very dark/noisy. Oh well, I still love it.

Here it is:

Santa Monica Pier

My 365

Leave a Reply

