January 21 (21/365)

Standard
January 21 (21/365)

21/365

Tonight there was an astronomical phenomenon that won’t happen again until 2026.  I tried to capture it on film, but that didn’t go perfectly.  I’ll post what I got at another time.

Even though my shots of the moon and Jupiter dancing with each other didn’t really turn out, I did get today’s photo sort of by luck.  It was a quick snapshot before coming back inside of the tree in our front yard in front of the night sky.  I manually focused it, so for that, I don’t think the sharpness is half bad.

Hope you like it!

DSC_0134

My 365

One response »

Leave a Reply

