January 27 (27/365)

Standard
January 27 (27/365)

27/365

In general, I’d say I’m a pretty healthy eater.  My husband would probably say I’m not a healthy eater at all, but I think he’s just super health food conscious and his view is a little extreme.

Though I am a generally healthy eater, I do enjoy some snacks that I know are bad for me.  Currently, the main offender is ramen noodles.  I know they’re awful for you.  I have seen, and understand, the amount of sodium in just one packet.  Trouble is, I just don’t care.  I love them.  They’re delicious and fast and cheap.

I don’t always have a craving for them;  it’s not like I have a constant supply of them in my pantry.  Just every so often I’ll go through a phase where a pack of ramen noodles sounds like the best thing ever.  I am currently in the midst of one of those phases.

Say hello to my chosen snack of the evening:

DSC_0381

My 365

Leave a Reply

