January 30 (30/365)

Standard
January 30 (30/365)

30/365

Yeah, I’m sorry about today’s photo.  It’s a phone photo, it’s late at night, dark, and not interesting at all.  I wish I could claim I had forgotten to take a photo all day and it was my last thought before falling asleep and the only thing I could shoot.  I hadn’t forgotten.  All day I remembered that I hadn’t taken a photo yet, but I just wasn’t feeling it.  I think everyone has those days.

So, this photo is a product of my “meh” attitude of the day and late night laziness.  I promise better in future.

American Dad was on in case you’re curious.

IMAG0695

My 365

Leave a Reply

