February 4 (35/365)

Standard
February 4 (35/365)

35/365

I don’t know about you, but I’m kind of obsessed with the Vine.  In case you haven’t heard of it, it’s a new app where you can post 6 second videos to share.  Sounds lame, but it’s hilarious.  Somehow I have over 70 followers on there already, no idea how.  I wish I could translate that to this blog.  Ah well.

Is anyone who reads this on there?  What’s your username on it?  I’m not really sure what mine is… if you search Barbara maybe?  I can’t remember.  Just click on my Twitter on the right side of my main page and chances are I’ve shared a Vine or two.

Today’s photo is of one of my Vine videos.

Get on there!

DSC_0038

My 365

Leave a Reply

